Unik News and Events

Unik News: Check out the official cover art and track list of DeeWyne New Wine Album || @iamdeewyne

Mo’fusion art DeeWyne has officially unveiled the cover art and track list for his forthcoming album titled New Wine. The album which is stated to be unveiled on Sunday 19th November 2017 at the New kingdom church Wuse Abuja by 4:00pm.The artist speaking with our representatives said “I’m so excited about new wine that it’s giving me butterflies can’t wait to share it with you”. The album is a nine track album which had features of artists such as Rymsta Ray, Tbase and Tpeah. The track list is below. We are as excited as DeeWyne over this new album and we can’t wait to share the download link with you guys. Up your anticipation. Don’t forget to share with your family and friends with the social media buttons below. What do you think about the album art and track list?
Oya let’s know your rating.
5–Super dope
3–It’s ok
0–Do another one
Oya relate with us via comment box we are waiting to hear from you.

Henry Samson

Blogger, lyric video editor and a music addict. The desire to see good music, videos and good contents in general circulated everywhere led to the creation of this blog. He's currently the head administrator of this blog.

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Back to top button