Gospel Music

Thim Collins – The Lost Tape EP | @thimgodson

The Lost Tape EP by Thim Collins mp3 download

The Lost Tape EP by Thim Collins mp3 download.

Thim Collins known for his unique vocals, punchlines and delivery has been off the music radar for quite a while now but he’s back as he releases an EP titled “The Lost Tape”.

The Lost Tape according to him are a collection of some of his works which some can be dated to far back 2015 but weren’t released then, he picked them up and worked on them hence the title “The Lost Tape”.

The Lost Tape which is a six-track project features other artists such as Brenda Joseph, Ojie and R’eva with production credits to Ktunes, Deobeats and Peezybeats.

The Lost Tape EP by Thim Collins mp3 download

Download the tracks below and enjoy good music with beautiful lyrics laced on good instrumental

  1. Thim Collins – Lord of All

  2. Thim Collins – My Cup Runs Over

  3. Thim Collins -My Position

  4. Thim Collins -Oghene ft R’eva

  5. Thim Collins -Ain’t Never Going Back ft Ojie

  6. Thim Collins -Thank You ft Brenda Joseph

Henry Samson

Blogger, lyric video editor and a music addict. The desire to see good music, videos and good contents in general circulated everywhere led to the creation of this blog. He's currently the head administrator of this blog.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button