Music: William McDowell – The Cry | [Album Download]

The Cry by William McDowell album download

The Cry by William McDowell album download

GRAMMY-nominated and Dove Award winning worship leader William McDowell new live album, The Cry which is a Live Worship Experience (Integrity Music), is out. The project was recorded at Redemption to the Nations Church in Chattanooga, TN, in this album there is a special line-up of guest artistes including Nathaniel Bassey, Travis Greene, Yolanda Adams, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, lot more.

Download the individual tracks by clicking on each track.

Download Below

1. Prelude to Encounter

2. Give Him Praises

3. Nothing’s Impossible

4. Finished Work (feat. Daniel Johnson)

5. Suddenly Exhortation (Spontaneous Spoken Word)

6. Even Now (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)

7. Deep Places (feat. Trinity Anderson)

8. The Cry

9. How Great (feat. Yolanda Adams)

10. Still Moving

11. Here Comes The Glory/Here Comes Heaven

12. Touch the Hem (feat. Trinity Anderson)

13. Stay

14. Loss for Words (feat. Trinity Anderson & Queenija Morris)

15. Nothing Like Your Presence (feat. Travis Greene & Nathaniel Bassey

16. Only You Can Satisfy (feat. Chris Lawson)

17. I Don’t Wanna Leave (Extended Version)

18. I Don’t Wanna Leave (Single Version)

About Henry Samson

Blogger, lyric video editor and a music addict. The desire to see good music, videos and good contents in general circulated everywhere led to the creation of this blog. He's currently the head administrator of this blog.

Check Also

The Cry by Chinnie and Ruth Silas

Music: Chinnie – The Cry ft Ruth Silas

Anointed gospel music minister and songwriter delivers a fresh perspective to contemporary Gospel music with …

The Cry by Osinachi Nwachukwu

Music: Osinachi Nwachukwu – The Cry | @osinachinwachu3

The Cry by Osinachi Nwachukwu mp3 download. Gospel Artist, Osinachi Nwachukwu, popularly known as Mrs …

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: