Gospel Music

Music: Hillsong Worship – Awake (Album) | [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

Awake album by Hillsong Worship mp3 download

Awake album by Hillsong Worship mp3 download.

Hillsong Worship an Australian Christian music praise & worship group from Sydney, Australia, which started making music in 1983, at the Hillsong Church drops their new album tagged AWAKE which comprises of 12 studio songs and 3 songs performed live.


Download the tracks from the album with the links below;

1. Awake My Soul
2. Dawn
3. Come Alive
4. See The Light
5. King of Kings
6. Every Breath
7. From Whom All Blessings Flow (Doxology)
8. I Will Praise You
9. No One But You
10. Bright As The Sun
11. Upper Room
12. He Shall Reign

Henry Samson

Blogger, lyric video editor and a music addict. The desire to see good music, videos and good contents in general circulated everywhere led to the creation of this blog. He's currently the head administrator of this blog.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button