Gospel Music

Jonathan McReynolds – People | [FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD]

People by Jonathan McReynolds album download

People by Jonathan McReynolds album download.

American Gospel Musician, Jonathan McReynolds has finally premiered his much anticipated album “People” for streaming and download on all platforms.

The Album has eight tracks in total which including his previously released song “People” early this year and Movin On which featured Mali Music. The album featured other renowned Gospel Singers like Pastor Mike Todd, Mali Music and The Wall Group.

The song is available on all streaming platforms for downloads HERE.


  • Best Thing
  • People
  • Church People (Reprise)
  • Cathedral
  • Movin’ On
  • Situation
  • He Knows
  • Grace


Henry Samson

Blogger, lyric video editor and a music addict. The desire to see good music, videos and good contents in general circulated everywhere led to the creation of this blog. He's currently the head administrator of this blog.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button