Kanye WestUnik Muzik

Full Album: Kanye West – Jesus is King | [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

Jesus is King album by Kanye West

Jesus is King album by Kanye West mp3 download.

The prodigal comeback of Kanye West came with an album. Not too long ago, the news of Kanye West submitting to the Lordship of Jesus Christ as his Lord and Saviour went all round the internet followed up with speculations if he really got born again or not. Amidst the speculation and his weekly Sunday Services tagged #kanyewestsundayservice the rapper announced the release of a gospel album tagged Jesus is King. The Jesus is King album by Kanye West which consists of 11 tracks features Ty Dolla Sign, Kenny G, Clipse, Ant Clemons is now available for download.


1. Jesus is Lord

2. Follow God

3. God Is

4. Selah

5. On God

6. Closed on Sunday

7. Water

8. Hands on

9. Every Hour

10. Use This Gospel

11. Everything We Need


Henry Samson

Blogger, lyric video editor and a music addict. The desire to see good music, videos and good contents in general circulated everywhere led to the creation of this blog. He's currently the head administrator of this blog.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button